Grand Representatives of Other Grand Jurisdictions in Florida

2022-2024

Grand Representatives Of Other Jurisdictions In Florida
Grand Rep StateMemberEMailChapter/NoCommission Ends
AlbertaKim GrubbsFernandian No 552023-12-31
AlabamaSusan Sharpalvinsuesharp@gmail.comSt Cloud No 462022-05-01
ArkansasVern SipeEGHS69@hotmail.comHarbor City No 2362023-06-01
AustraliaLinda Leibowitzlmleib@ribotrio.comMount Dora No 1032022-12-31
ArizonaJennifer Ludemannmisspatchesmom@yahoo.comCrestview No 2032022-03-20
British ColumbiaMaudenlen McClearyTampa No 112023-12-31
BoliviaEvelyn JoySebastian No 2042022-07-31
Sao PauloDayna Dyedayna10@comcast.netTampa No 112022-07-31
CaliforniaFran Johnsonyoyoqueen@hotmail.comOrange Park No 2262022-12-31
ColoradoMark Falconefalconema2003@yahoo.comRibault No 1952023-03-01
ConnecticutAngela RushingTallahassee No 1192023-12-31
District of ColumbiaSheila PottsMilton No 1892022-01-31
DelawareMaria Whiddenmgw4444@live.comMystic No 1102023-01-01
GeorgiaLarry WilliamsonLaw4459@cfl.rr.comPioneer No 992023-11-14
IowaPatti Wandellpwandell1978@gmail.comLoyalty No 3092023-04-01
IdahoKathy McClurekatzpaw83@yahoo.comWaldo No 1202022-06-30
IllinoisBrian Ebelbdeeagle@yahoo.comSanta Fe No 1052023-05-01
IndianaMary Gustavestudiomeg@earthlink.netSebastian No 2042024-01-01
ItalyJudy JacksonRuth No 72024-01-01
KansasJoseph MondayBrooksville No 762024-01-01
KentuckyJOYCE MYERSJALM@CFL.RR.COMCanaveral No. 2972024-06-01
LouisianaLisa Owensowenswilliamj@bellsouth.netSt. Augustine No 122022-10-15
MassachusettsPatricia McDonalsInverness No 652023-12-31
ManitobaCynthia Burkecbirishfan@aol.comSebastian No 2042023-04-18
MarylandMargaret Whiteirishgal37@aol.comLeesburg No 842022-07-31
MaineNancy Richardsonnancyrichardson5@verizon.netFriendship No. 2092023-03-01
MichiganJames Myersjamesomyers@windstream.netKeystone Heights No 2792022-01-01
MinnesotaCharles BellMarianna No 1292023-12-31
MissouriBetty Morganbettymmorgan@icloud.comMilton No 1892023-01-01
MississippiJudy BlackwellTampa No 112023-12-31
MontanaGene Jones Callahan No 1542022-06-20
New BrunswickCarla GirtmanFLStargazerEditor@gmail.comPine Castle No 3212023-12-31
North CarolinaZoe ShearerMount Dora No 1032024-01-01
North DakotaJohn Milesjamiles@bellsouth.netMizpah No. 1902024-01-01
NebraskaNancy Seenjsee@yahoo.comBranford No.1122024-01-01
New HampshireGrace PerrySebastian No 2042023-01-01
New JerseyMarti GleasonUnity No 372024-01-01
New MexicoMargaret PankonieBethlehem No 1692024-01-01
Nova Scotia & PEI Gary Gatewoodggatewood68@gmail.comLynn Haven No 2622022-12-31
NevadaMichael Blankinshipmblankenship@gmail.comClermont No 1182022-12-31
New YorkLynette PaulchekLMPaulchek@outlook.comFlorida No 92022-06-01
OhioConnie Parksseabeemom47@yahoo.comEnsley No 2442023-01-01
OklahomaJohn Devanydevanyd195@gmail.comSebring No 1262023-12-31
OntarioCarol Burtonrocaburton@gmail.comFt. Walton No 2022022-12-31
OregonTerri Greentlsgreen60@yahoo.comWesconnett No 2472023-01-01
PennsylvaniaAubrey Byrdajbyrd@embarqmail.comNiceville No 2542022-03-31
Puerto RicoTonya Geustonya.geus@gmail.comSouthside No 282023-01-01
QuebecJudith Mengjudithmeng1@att.netStar of Jupiter No 3122023-09-20
Rhode IslandChristine RossSanta Fe No 1052023-12-31
South CarolinaLinda Pereiralpereira@cfl.rr.comOrlando No 1312023-04-15
South DakotaFern Wollefwolle@gmail.comCanaveral No 2972022-02-01
SaskatchewanMyrtis JacksonCallahan No 1542023-12-31
ScotlandGeorge Goddardggoddard@cfl.rr.comHarbor City No 2632023-12-31
TennesseeDonna StowersDONNA5215@hotmail.comMilton No 1892022-12-31
TexasSylvia Walsinghamislandma1@aol.comLynn Haven No 2622022-04-15
UtahSUSAN METCALFdrsuenp@icloud.comCanaveral No. 2972023-12-31
VirginiaRay Ranklrvrankl@gmail.comBradenton No 872023-08-01
VermontCandace Bleichcnbleichg18@gmail.comSouthside No 282022-06-01
WashingtonJean Starkejestarke651@gmail.comMandarin No 2922023-03-15
WisconsinJeff StarkeMandarin No 2922023-12-31
West VirginiaThomas Stuarttstuart6@att.netCocoa No 352023-01-01
WyomingAmanda Blankenbickermrsagb3595@hotmail.comCallahan No 1542022-12-31