Grand Representatives of Other Grand Jurisdictions in Florida

2019-2020

Grand Representatives Of Other Jurisdictions In Florida
 Grand Rep StateMemberEMailChapter/NoCommission Ends
AlbertaBarry Rosenthallbardsqa@aol.comMount Dora No 1032021-12-31 00:00:00
AlabamaSusan Sharpalvinsuesharp@gmail.comSt Cloud No 462022-05-01 00:00:00
ArkansasVern SipeEGHS69@hotmail.comHarbor City No 2362023-06-01 00:00:00
AustraliaLinda Leibowitzlmleib@ribotrio.comMount Dora No 1032022-12-31 00:00:00
ArizonaJennifer Ludemannmisspatchesmom@yahoo.comCrestview No 2032022-03-20 00:00:00
British ColumbiaRobert Seerfsee52@yahoo.comBranford No 1122021-12-31 00:00:00
BoliviaEvelyn JoySebastian No 2042022-07-31 00:00:00
Sao PauloDayna Dyedayna10@comcast.netTampa No 112022-07-31 00:00:00
CaliforniaFran Johnsonyoyoqueen@hotmail.comOrange Park No 2262022-12-31 00:00:00
ColoradoMark Falconefalconema2003@yahoo.comRibault No 1952023-03-01 00:00:00
ConnecticutValerie Toomavaltooma@gmail.comDeSoto No 2012021-12-31 00:00:00
District of ColumbiaSheila PottsMilton No 1892022-01-31 00:00:00
DelawareMaria Whiddenmgw4444@live.comMystic No 1102023-01-01 00:00:00
GeorgiaSusan Gulbrandsdgulbrand@gmail.comWesconnett No 2472021-11-14 00:00:00
IowaPatti Wandellpwandell1978@gmail.comLoyalty No 3092023-04-01 00:00:00
IdahoKathy McClurekatzpaw83@yahoo.comWaldo No 1202022-06-30 00:00:00
IllinoisBrian Ebelbdeeagle@yahoo.comSanta Fe No 1052023-05-01 00:00:00
IndianaHoward Hendricksfishinghoward@gmail.comParker No 962022-01-01 00:00:00
ItalyCarolyn Kranzckranz13@mchsi.comMilton No 1892022-01-01 00:00:00
KansasLaura Lakelakesphoto@aol.comQueen Esther No 42022-01-01 00:00:00
KentuckyJudy Bryantwmjugybryant@gmail.comLinsley No 1522022-06-01 00:00:00
LouisianaLisa Owensowenswilliamj@bellsouth.netSt. Augustine No 122022-10-15 00:00:00
MassachusettsCrystel Hilltxgtrgirl@aol.comSouthside No 282021-12-31 00:00:00
ManitobaCynthia Burke Sebastian No 2042023-04-18 00:00:00
MarylandMargaret Whiteirishgal37@aol.comLeesburg No 842022-07-31 00:00:00
MaineNancy Richardsonnancyrichardson5@verizon.netFriendship No. 2092023-03-01 00:00:00
MichiganJames Myersjamesomyers@windstream.netKeystone Heights No 2792022-01-01 00:00:00
MinnesotaGael Cadenheadgaelcadenhead@enkeiamerica.comWesconnett No 2472021-12-31 00:00:00
MissouriBetty Morganbettymmorgan@icloud.comMilton No 1892023-01-01 00:00:00
MississippiNancy Rileynjriley1@yahoo.comUnion Hill No 2462021-12-31 00:00:00
MontanaGene Jones Callahan No 1542022-06-20 00:00:00
New BrunswickKathleen DraperMARKATHY1@AOL.COMMount Dora No 1032021-12-31 00:00:00
North CarolinaSylvia Herrinmimisy108@yahoo.comMicanopy No 1402022-01-01 00:00:00
North DakotaDella Faye Light Branford No 1122022-01-01 00:00:00
NebraskaJennings Bunnbooniestomper1@gmail.comGrace No 82022-10-01 00:00:00
New HampshireGrace PerrySebastian No 2042023-01-01 00:00:00
New JerseySusan SebelistsusanL948@yahoo.comFernandina No 552022-01-01 00:00:00
New MexicoAustin Harrellearlblb@aol.comOrange Park No 2262022-01-01 00:00:00
Nova Scotia & PEI Gary Gatewoodggatewood68@gmail.comLynn Haven No 2622022-12-31 00:00:00
NevadaMichael Blankinshipmblankenship@gmail.comClermont No 1182022-12-31 00:00:00
New YorkLynette PaulchekLMPaulchek@outlook.comFlorida No 92022-06-01 00:00:00
OhioConnie Parksseabeemom47@yahoo.comEnsley No 2442023-01-01 00:00:00
OklahomaClyde Galloclydegallo@gmail.comMicanopy No 1402021-12-31 00:00:00
OntarioCarol Burtonrocaburton@gmail.comFt. Walton No 2022022-12-31 00:00:00
OregonTerri Greentlsgreen60@yahoo.comWesconnett No 2472023-01-01 00:00:00
PennsylvaniaAubrey Byrdajbyrd@embarqmail.comNiceville No 2542022-03-31 00:00:00
Puerto RicoTonya Geustonya.geus@gmail.comSouthside No 282023-01-01 00:00:00
QuebecJudith Mengjudithmeng1@att.netStar of Jupiter No 3122023-09-20 00:00:00
Rhode IslandHoward HartzogPanama No 1022021-12-31 00:00:00
South CarolinaLinda Pereiralpereira@cfl.rr.comOrlando No 1312023-04-15 00:00:00
South DakotaFern Wollefwolle@gmail.comCanaveral No 2972022-02-01 00:00:00
SaskatchewanKevin SpargurSouthside No 282021-12-31 00:00:00
ScotlandPeggy Harknesspjhope526@aol.comCrestview No 2032021-12-31 00:00:00
TennesseeDonna StowersDONNA5215@hotmail.comMilton No 1892022-12-31 00:00:00
TexasSylvia Walsinghamislandma1@aol.comLynn Haven No 2622022-04-15 00:00:00
UtahOra Mockoramock@yahoo.comMarianna No 1292021-12-31 00:00:00
VirginiaGladys Haneygladyshaney@msn.comFt. Walton No 2022021-08-01 00:00:00
VermontCandace Bleichcnbleichg18@gmail.comSouthside No 282022-06-01 00:00:00
WashingtonJean Starkejestarke651@gmail.comMandarin No 2922023-03-15 00:00:00
WisconsinGale Ruskoskygruskosky@comcast.netWesconnett No 2472021-12-31 00:00:00
West VirginiaThomas Stuarttstuart6@att.netCocoa No 352023-01-01 00:00:00
WyomingAmanda Blankenbickermrsagb3595@hotmail.comCallahan No 1542022-12-31 00:00:00