Gulf Beach #241

14020 Marguerite Drive
Madeira Beach, FL 33708-2336

Stated Meetings:

2nd Mondays    7:30 pm     Map & Directions

2022-2023 Officers
Office Name Email
Worthy Matron Sarah Nelson snelson@fldemolay.com
Worthy Patron Steve Johnson callaise@hotmail.com
Associate Matron Allison Blanchet Mblanc1029@aol.com
Associate Patron Bruce Ward Blward3@gmail.com
Secretary                             Donna Neville Dneville44@gmail.com
Treasurer Barbara Mancini Bmancini1212@gmail.com
Conductress      Judy Cover, PGM Oesjudy13@verizon.com
Associate Conductress Beverly Bowers Godaffy1@tampabay.rr.com
Chaplain Theresa Nelson Terrijo1959@yahoo.com
Marshal David Neville Dneville501@yahoo.com
Organist                               
Adah                                     Sharon McCollum Mcmoo1948@yahoo.com
Ruth Doreen Hilts Dhilts9251@yahoo.com
Esther Pat Milnes Patshome@tampabay.rr.com
Martha Peg Harriman Pharriman55@verizon.com
Electra Michelle Burgchardt michelleb1965@yahoo.com
Warder
Sentinel     Oscar Salazar Osalazar307@gmail.com