Fort Myers #31

10868 Metro Parkway
Fort Myers, Florida 33966

Stated Meetings:

1st & 3rd Mondays     7:30 pm     Map & Directions

2020-2021 Officers
Office Name Email
Worthy Matron Karen Bryce Kbryce239@gmail.com
Worthy Patron David Lyles pdlyles@gmail.com
Associate Matron Danielle Hudson daniellebrazil573@gmail.com
Associate Patron Christopher Hudson chris.d.hudson@gmail.com
Secretary                             Patricia Benedict Pat_benedict@yahoo.com
Treasurer Franceil Williams eandfwilliams@aol.com
Conductress      Annie Pearl Espinosa
Associate Conductress Patricia Lyles pdlyles@gmail.com
Chaplain Laurel Raulerson lgrccr@centurylink.com
Marshal Phillip Leever pwleever@gmail.com
Organist                               
Adah                                     Laura Belle Daniels
Ruth Pamela Leever pjleever@gmail.com
Esther Karen Charlebois Karen6452@gmail.com
Martha Sharon Lightner sharonblightner@yahoo.com
Electra Mary Jean Martin 161louise@gmail.com
Warder Kurt Laser CarolKurtL@centurylink.net
Sentinel     Dorothy Foisy dfoisy@wowway.com