Deltona #326

720 N. Apache Circle
Deltona, Florida 32738

Stated Meetings:

1st & 3rd Tuesdays     7:30 pm     Map & Directions

2020-2021 Officers
Office Name Email
Worthy Matron Theresa Behe teasweet530@gmail.com
Worthy Patron Tim Valaer tvalaer@yahoo.com
Associate Matron Sharon Young tsyoung7@bellsouth.net
Associate Patron Thomas Young tsyoung7@bellsouth.net
Secretary                             Nancy Valaer nancyvalaer@yahoo.com
Treasurer Dorothy Rogers
Conductress      Barbara Pritt bpritt02@gmail.com
Associate Conductress Marcia Burks chattybee@gmail.com
Chaplain Karen Leedham kcleedham@gmail.com
Marshal Robert Hanky
Organist                               
Adah                                     Jean Treadwell jeanjt@aol.com
Ruth Carolyn Carey carolync21@yahoo.com
Esther Samatha Vandyk Wn201039@gmail.com
Martha Bonnie King bonnie.king1954@gmail.com
Electra Eleanor Beard
Warder Lois Keil lkiel1948@gmail.com
Sentinel     Walter Beard