Englewood #300

265 Pine Street
Englewood, Florida 34223

Stated Meetings:

2nd & 4th Wednesdays    1:30 pm     Map & Directions

2020-2021 Officers
Office Name Email
Worthy Matron Heather Zak zakh14zak@gmail.com
Worthy Patron William (Bill) Iiams r.williams@gmail.com
Associate Matron Patricia Hasson pattyhasson09@gmail.com
Associate Patron William Wilbour antiquesandorgans@gmail.com
Secretary                             Adrienne Skoog laradesk1@gmail.com 
Treasurer Pattie Stuart pattiestuart@verizon.net
Conductress      Lucille (Lucy) Crist lucillecrist@yahoo.com
Associate Conductress Gloria Olson gjolson26@yahoo.com
Chaplain Norma Jean Dunn
Marshal Betty Broz bettjo120@gmail.com
Organist Kenneth McBride kenmcbridehimself@gmail.com
Adah                                     Theresa Crawford tessc60@gmail.com
Ruth Sherie Gillum sheriegillum@gmail.com
Esther Irene Webb iwebb2007@verizon.net
Martha Jessica Turner jubbuj@yahoo.com
Electra Koneta Northup kenorthup77@gmail.com
Warder Nancy Vanalstine nancy.vanalstine@gmail.com
Sentinel     Virginia (Jenny) Iiams jmiiams13@gmail.com